ACMI

Our Team

Board of Directors

Spiritual Director :
Fr Charlie Oasan, CICM

Chairperson:
Nicole Vivienne Wee

Vice Chairperson: 
Gerard Hooi

Treasurer
Jeremy Khoo

Secretary :
Roland Yeow

Members :

  1.  Damien Joseph
  2.  Fr K. S. Michaelraj

Board Of Trustees -
The Migrant Fund:

Chairperson:
Roland Yeow

Secretary:
Fr Jerome Leon, SJ

Treasurer:
Gerard Hooi

Trustees:

  1. Ben Frois
  2. Jack Chew

ACMI Executive Team

Esther Chia

Executive Director
esther.chia@catholic.org.sg
Contact: +65 6801 7441

Sr Mel Benedictos RC

Formation Coordinator srmel.rc@catholic.org.sg

Daniel Yeo

Event Management
daniel.yeo@catholic.org.sg
Contact: +65 6801 7392
Mobile: +65 8600 3584

Ignatius Tan

Finance & Admin
ignatius.tan@catholic.org.sg
Contact: +65 6801 7443

Victoria Lim

PR & Communications
victoria.lim@catholic.org.sg
Contact: +65 6801 7440

ACMI Case Management Team

Sr Sylvia Maria Ng FMM

srsylvia.fmm@catholic.org.sg
Contact: +65 6801 7445

ACMI Skills Development Team

Theresa Sun

theresa.sun@catholic.org.sg
Contact: +65 6801 7446
Mobile: +65 8600 3583

Jan Teng

jan.teng@catholic.org.sg
Contact: +65 6801 7444

Close Menu

0

Facebook
Facebook
YouTube
Instagram