ACMI

Our Team

Board of Directors

Spiritual Director :
Fr Charlie Oasan, CICM

Chairperson:
Mark Goh

Treasurer
Jeremy Khoo

Secretary :
Nicole Vivienne Wee

Members :

  1. Ben Frois
  2. Lynn Isabel Yeo
  3. Gerard Hooi
  4. Roland Yeow

Board Of Trustees:
(The Migrant Fund, est. 11 May 2016)

Chairperson:
Mark Goh

Secretary:
Jack Chew

Treasurer:
Gerard Hooi

Trustees:

  1. Sr Maria Lau, IJ
  2. Deacon Clement Chen
  3. Fr Jerome Leon, SJ

ACMI Executive Team

Esther Chia

Executive Director
esther.chia@catholic.org.sg
Contact: +65 6801 7441

Sr Mel Benedictos RC

Formation Coordinator srmel.rc@catholic.org.sg

Daniel Yeo

Event Management
daniel.yeo@catholic.org.sg
Contact: +65 6801 7392
Mobile: +65 8600 3584

Ignatius Tan

Finance & Admin
ignatius.tan@catholic.org.sg
Contact: +65 6801 7443

Victoria Lim

PR & Communications
victoria.lim@catholic.org.sg
Contact: +65 6801 7440

ACMI Case Management Team

Sr Sylvia Maria Ng FMM

srsylvia.fmm@catholic.org.sg
Contact: +65 6801 7445

Elizabeth Tan

liz.tan@catholic.org.sg
Contact: +65 6801 7442

Esther Yuen

esther.yuen@catholic.org.sg
Contact: +65 6801 7442

ACMI Skills Development Team

Theresa Sun

theresa.sun@catholic.org.sg
Contact: +65 6801 7446
Mobile: +65 8600 3583

Jan Teng

jan.teng@catholic.org.sg
Contact: +65 6801 7444

Close Menu

0

Facebook
Facebook
YouTube
Instagram